Central Ohio Employee Services & Recreation Association.
Contact Information

Thank you for being part of the Central Ohio Employee Services & Recreation Association. If you are in need of help or want for information on COESRA please go to the "FAQ & Troubleshooting" page.

If you would like to become a COESRA member there is an appropriate application on the Membership Information page.

If you have any other questions or concerns please send e-mail to us at info@coesra.org.

Mailing Address:
COESRA, P.O. Box 995, Columbus, Ohio 43216
614-733-9263 (voicemail only)
614-388-5753 FAX
For website issues -  webmaster@coesra.org

Board of Directors
Tim Hampton, President (Real Adventure, Inc. & Hot Air Balloon Co.)
president@coesra.org - General COESRA comments & concerns

Kathy Clayton, Vice-President (Washington Township)
vicepresident@coesra.org - Membership

Rea Jean Hix (Grange Insurance)
secretary@coesra.org

Greg Roth, Treasurer
treasurer@coesra.org

Deidra Kellogg, Communications
communications@coesra.org - Website, Email & Information Services

Suzanne Carlson, Vendor Representative (Sam's Club)
vendors@coesra.org - Relations & Information Services

Sue Ridolfo, Public Relations/Special Events Committee Chair (Grange Insurance)
events@coesra.org - COESRA Events Coordinator

Jerry Snyder, Board Member at Large (Retirement Strategies, Ltd.)
jerrys@coesra.org

Committee Members:
Kim Colopy, EMRA Liasion
kimc@coesra.org - National organization liaison

Register today to find out when new Vendors and Discounts are available?  You will receive email notification of new vendor discounts and programs.  We will not sell your name to anyone else, and you can automatically remove yourself from the list at any time. 

Please use a personal email address (Many business email systems have spam filters that will not allow group email).  Sign-up today and get updates as they become available.

Website Builder